Junges Lüneburg
Events

JUZ Stadtmitte

JUZ Stadtmitte


Adresse:
Katzenstr. 1a
21335 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Irmtraud Peters
04131 - 8980075
irmtraud.peters@stadt.lueneburg.de

 

JUZ Kaltenmoor

JUZ Kaltenmoor


Adresse:
Hinrich-Wilhelm-Kopf-Str. 2a
21337 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Sebastian Schulz, Natalia Drewing
04131 - 309-4060
sebastian.schulz@stadt.lueneburg.de
natalia.drewing@stadt.lueneburg.de

Aktivspielplatz

Aktivspielplatz


Adresse:
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 23
21337 Lüneburg

Anprechprechpartner/in:
Kirsa Weidemann, Jonas Heinelt
04131 - 309-4004
aktivspielplatz-kaltenmoor@stadt.lueneburg.de

JUZ ELMO

JUZ ELMO


Adresse:
Am Ebensberg 6
21337 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Tobias Wegner
04131 - 2198537
tobias.wegner@stadt.lueneburg.de

Kindertreff ELM

Kindertreff ELM


Adresse:
Hermann-Löns-Straße 22
21337 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Tobias Wegner
04131 - 2198537
tobias.wegner@stadt.lueneburg.de

JUZE Oedeme

JUZE Oedeme


Adresse:
Großer Garten 2
21335 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Daniela Olbrich
04131 - 309-4070
daniela.olbrich@stadt.lueneburg.de

JUZ KredO

JUZ KredO


Adresse:
Neuhauser Str. 3
21339 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Sabine Liegmann, Jörg Mieth, Joschi Hippmann
04131 - 309-3348
04131 - 7899194
sabine.liegmann@stadt.lueneburg.de
joerg.mieth@stadt.lueneburg.de

Geschwister Scholl Haus

Geschwister Scholl Haus


Adresse:
Carl-von-Ossietzky-Str. 9
21335 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Anette Struck, Martina Schellin
04131 - 309-3976 oder -3975
anette.struck@stadt.lueneburg.de
martina.schellin@stadt.lueneburg.de

JuCon Goseburg

JuCon Goseburg


Adresse:
Breite Wiese 36
21339 Lüneburg

Ansprechpartner/in:
Christoph Lenz
04131 - 37714
Jucon-goseburg@paritaetischer-bs.de